• Succos Holiday Closing

    Store & Offices: 1PM Sun, Sep 23 to 9AM Wed, Oct 03

    See Schedule Details

    Store & Offices

    Culinary Depot will be closed starting at 1pm ET on Sunday September 23. We will reopen at 9am on Wednesday October 3.

    Online Orders

    Online ordering will pause during the following holiday observance periods:

    • 6:33pm ET Sunday, Sept 23 until 7:37pm Tuesday, Sept 25
    • 6:24pm Friday, Sept 28 until 7:30pm Saturday Sept 29
    • 6:21pm Sunday, Sept 30 until 7:250pm Tuesday Oct 2
    Shipping

    Orders placed before 10am Friday Sept 21 will be processed prior to the holiday closing.

    Orders placed after this time will be processed when we reopen on Wednesday Oct 3.

    Please feel free to browse through our website, and to add items to your cart or wishlist

    Closed Days in September

    Time until store closes:

    Duke 314-30108-2R Work Table

    $1,057.70
    Click to Apply Now!
    x price & add to cart scroll FIXED
    $1,057.70
    Click to Apply Now!
    MPN: 314-30108-2R

    This item usually ships within 3 business day(s) of receiving cleared payment

    Duke 314-30108-2R Related Downloads
    $1,057.70
    Click to Apply Now!

    Become a Member

    MPN: 314-30108-2R

    This item usually ships within 3 business day(s) of receiving cleared payment

    Duke 314-30108-2R Related Downloads

    Duke 314-30108-2R Reviews