• Succos Holiday Closing

    Store & Offices: 1PM Sun, Sep 23 to 9AM Wed, Oct 03

    See Schedule Details

    Store & Offices

    Culinary Depot will be closed starting at 1pm ET on Sunday September 23. We will reopen at 9am on Wednesday October 3.

    Online Orders

    Online ordering will pause during the following holiday observance periods:

    • 6:33pm ET Sunday, Sept 23 until 7:37pm Tuesday, Sept 25
    • 6:24pm Friday, Sept 28 until 7:30pm Saturday Sept 29
    • 6:21pm Sunday, Sept 30 until 7:250pm Tuesday Oct 2
    Shipping

    Orders placed before 10am Friday Sept 21 will be processed prior to the holiday closing.

    Orders placed after this time will be processed when we reopen on Wednesday Oct 3.

    Please feel free to browse through our website, and to add items to your cart or wishlist

    Closed Days in September

    Cooling Paddles

    View as Grid List
    Sort by:
    11 products found.

    San Jamar RCU256 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Cold Paddle

    $51.69

    San Jamar RCU128V2 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Plus Cold Paddle

    $62.83

    San Jamar RCU128V2RD Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Plus Cold Paddle

    $62.83

    San Jamar RCU128 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Cold Paddle

    $59.83

    San Jamar RCU64 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Cold Paddle

    $47.20

    San Jamar RCU1282 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Cold Paddle [Pack of 2]

    $78.63

    San Jamar RCU642 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Cold Paddle [Pack of 2]

    $60.87

    San Jamar RCU64V2RD Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Plus Cold Paddle

    $50.73

    San Jamar RCU64V2 Polycarbonate Rapi-Kool Plus Cold Paddle

    $50.73

    Vollrath 7024 Polycarbonate Insta Chill Chiller Wand

    $61.72

    Vollrath 7022 Polycarbonate Insta Chill Chiller Wand

    $50.14